Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Organization
Upcoming Events
Donate to Resonance!
More Details
2022 Point San Luis Lighthouse Tour
Saturday, Jan 1 to Saturday, Dec 31, 2022
1 Lighthouse Rd, Avila Beach, CA
More Details
Live at the Lighthouse Concert Series
Saturday, Apr 23 to Saturday, Oct 8, 2022
Point San Luis Lighthouse, Avila Beach, CA
More Details
10 Pack: SLO Blues Baseball
Friday, May 27, 2022 at 6:00 PM to Sunday, Jul 31, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Friday, May 27 to Sunday, Jul 31, 2022
Sinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
Social Security
Friday, Jun 17, 2022 at 6:00 PM to Sunday, Jul 10, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 17 to Sunday, Jul 10, 2022
St Peter's by the Sea Episcopal Church Hall, Morro Bay, CA
More Details
The 39 Steps - Play
Friday, Jun 24 to Sunday, Jul 10, 2022
Santa Maria Civic Theatre, Santa Maria, CA
More Details
Santa Maria Civic Theatre 2022-2023 Membership
Friday, Jul 1, 2022 at 6:00 PM to Friday, Jun 30, 2023
Friday, Jul 1, 2022 to Friday, Jun 30, 2023
46 West Block Parties!
Saturday, Jul 2 to Saturday, Sep 3, 2022
Dark Star Cellars, Paso Robles, CA
More Details
Paint & Sip Class at CASS Winery
Sunday, Jul 3 to Friday, Dec 16, 2022
Cass Winery, Paso Robles, CA
More Details
Avila Beach 4th of July Pancake Breakfast
Monday, Jul 4, 2022 at 8:30 AM
Monday, Jul 4, 2022
Avila Beach Community Center, Avila Beach, CA
More Details
Avila Beach 4th of July Doggie Parade
Monday, Jul 4, 2022 at 11:00 AM
Monday, Jul 4, 2022
Avila Beach Promenade, Avila Beach, CA
More Details
CASS Winery 4th of July Bash!
Monday, Jul 4, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Monday, Jul 4, 2022
Cass Winery, Paso Robles, CA
More Details
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Santa Barbara Foresters
Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022
Sinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Conejo Oaks
Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022
Sinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Orange County Riptide
Thursday, Jul 7, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 7, 2022
Sinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Lincoln Potters
Friday, Jul 8, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 8, 2022
Sinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
Upside Ska: Live at the Lighthouse
Saturday, Jul 9, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 9, 2022
Point San Luis Lighthouse, Avila Beach, CA
More Details
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Lincoln Potters
Saturday, Jul 9, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 9, 2022
Sinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
MELTED: Summer Edition
Saturday, Jul 9, 2022 from 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 9, 2022
Bliss Restaurant, Marketplace, & Lounge, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
Guided Hike at Point Sal Trailhead with The Guadalupe-Nipomo Dunes Center
Sunday, Jul 10, 2022 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 10, 2022
Guadalupe, CA
More Details
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Walnut Creek Crawdads
Sunday, Jul 10, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 10, 2022
Sinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
Tiny Porch Concerts: Rachel Baiman with Victoria Bailey
Sunday, Jul 10, 2022 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 10, 2022
Peter Strauss Ranch, Agoura Hills, CA
More Details
SLO Blues Baseball vs. MLB Academy Barons
Thursday, Jul 14, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 14, 2022
Sinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
Women Investing In Real Estate (WiiRE) SLO
Friday, Jul 15, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Friday, Jul 15, 2022
Granada Hotel & Bistro, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Conejo Oaks
Friday, Jul 15, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 15, 2022
Sinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
36th Annual Central Coast Renaissance Festival
Saturday, Jul 16, 2022 at 10:00 AM to Sunday, Jul 17, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 16 to Sunday, Jul 17, 2022
Laguna Lake Park, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
Zongo All-Stars in Cambria!
Saturday, Jul 16, 2022 from 3:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 16, 2022
Camp Ocean Pines, Cambria, CA
More Details
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Arroyo Seco Saints
Saturday, Jul 16, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 16, 2022
Sinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Santa Barbara Foresters
Sunday, Jul 17, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 17, 2022
Sinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
CASS Barrel Room Concert: Back Pages Band
Sunday, Jul 17, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 17, 2022
Cass Winery Barrel Room, Paso Robles, CA
More Details
Church and State
Friday, Jul 22 to Sunday, Jul 24, 2022
St Peter's by the Sea Episcopal Church Hall, Morro Bay, CA
More Details
Tipsy Gypsies: Live at the Lighthouse
Saturday, Jul 23, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 23, 2022
Point San Luis Lighthouse, Avila Beach, CA
More Details
SLO Blues Baseball vs. MLB Academy Barons
Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022
Sinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
SLO Blues Baseball vs. MLB Academy Barons
Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022
Sinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Orange County Riptide
Friday, Jul 29, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 29, 2022
Sinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
Central Coast SKA Festival: Western Standard Time SKA Orchestra, Upside & Los Hooligans
Friday, Jul 29, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Jul 29, 2022
The Siren El Chorro, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
Bee’s Knees at The Barn
Saturday, Jul 30, 2022 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 30, 2022
1055 Guadalupe St, Guadalupe, CA
More Details
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Orange County Riptide
Saturday, Jul 30, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 30, 2022
Sinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
SLOFunny Comedy Show
Saturday, Jul 30, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 30, 2022
Veterans Memorial Building, Morro Bay, CA
More Details
2022 Pilates at the Lighthouse
Sunday, Jul 31, 2022 from 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 31, 2022
Point San Luis Lighthouse, Avila Beach, CA
More Details
Basin Street Regulars: Jazz Dance Concert
Sunday, Jul 31, 2022 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, Jul 31, 2022
Pismo Beach Veterans' Hall, Pismo Beach, CA
More Details
SLO Blues Baseball vs. Arroyo Seco Saints
Sunday, Jul 31, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 31, 2022
Sinsheimer Park, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
EncantoSLO Vacation Bible Camp
Monday, Aug 1, 2022 at 9:00 AM to Friday, Aug 5, 2022 at 3:30 PM
Monday, Aug 1 to Friday, Aug 5, 2022
St. Stephen's Episcopal Church, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
Zongo Yachting Cup - 2022
Friday, Aug 5, 2022
Morro Bay Yacht Club, Morro Bay, CA
More Details
Tiny Porch Concerts: Taylor Ashton with The Dales
Sunday, Aug 7, 2022 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 7, 2022
Peter Strauss Ranch, Agoura Hills, CA
More Details
Barflyz: Live at the Lighthouse
Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 13, 2022
Point San Luis Lighthouse, Avila Beach, CA
More Details
Resonance Presents: RETROSPECTIVE
Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 13, 2022
Mission San Luis Obispo de Tolosa 1772, San Luis Obispo, CA
More Details
Money Maker Workshop
Sunday, Aug 14, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 14, 2022
Dolphin Bay Resort & Spa, Pismo Beach, CA
More Details
Chef Charlie Cooking Class at CASS Winery
Sunday, Aug 14, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 14, 2022
Cass Winery, Paso Robles, CA
More Details
2022 Evening Under the Estrella Sky Winemakers' Dinner
Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 20, 2022
Hartley Farms, San Miguel, CA
More Details
The Tipsy Gypsies at Camp Ocean Pines
Sunday, Aug 21, 2022 from 3:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 21, 2022
Camp Ocean Pines Amphitheater, Cambria, CA
More Details
Mother Corn Shuckers: Live at the Lighthouse
Saturday, Aug 27, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 27, 2022
Point San Luis Lighthouse, Avila Beach, CA
More Details
Fanciful Flute
Sunday, Aug 28, 2022 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 28, 2022
Cass Winery, Paso Robles, CA
More Details
Pops-by-the-Sea!
Saturday, Sep 3, 2022 at 2:45 PM
Saturday, Sep 3, 2022
Avila Beach Golf Resort, Avila Beach, CA
More Details
"Hello, Dolly" Movie Night
Sunday, Sep 4, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 4, 2022
Park Cinemas, Paso Robles, CA
More Details
Avocado and Margarita Food & Drink Festival
Friday, Sep 9 to Sunday, Sep 11, 2022
Tidelands Park, Morro Bay, CA
More Details
Avocado and Margarita Food & Drink Festival
Friday, Sep 9 to Sunday, Sep 11, 2022
Tidelands Park, Morro Bay, CA
More Details
Damon Castillo Band: Live at the Lighthouse
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022
Point San Luis Lighthouse, Avila Beach, CA
More Details
Tiny Porch Concerts: The Coffis Brothers with John Surge & The Haymakers
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022
Peter Strauss Ranch, Agoura Hills, CA
More Details
Avocado and Margarita Food & Drink Festival
Friday, Sep 9 to Sunday, Sep 11, 2022
Tidelands Park, Morro Bay, CA
More Details
Suite Treats
Sunday, Sep 11, 2022 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 11, 2022
Mission San Miguel Arcángel, San Miguel, CA
More Details
Docent-led Bird & Nature Walk at Oso Flaco Lake
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022
Oso Flaco Lake, Arroyo Grande, CA
More Details
Taste of Downtown Paso Robles
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 from 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022
Downtown Paso Robles - 12th and Park Streets, Paso Robles, CA
More Details
Redwings Horse Sanctuary Block Party 2022
Sunday, Sep 18, 2022 from 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 18, 2022
Redwings Horse Sanctuary, Paso Robles, California
More Details
2022 Fall Folk-n-Soak Music/Hot Springs/Yoga/Camping Festival
Friday, Sep 23, 2022 at 4:00 PM to Sunday, Sep 25, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Sep 23 to Sunday, Sep 25, 2022
Franklin Hot Springs, Paso Robles, CA
More Details
Unfinished Business: Live at the Lighthouse
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022
Point San Luis Lighthouse, Avila Beach, CA
More Details
The Charities: Live at the Lighthouse
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022
Point San Luis Lighthouse, Avila Beach, CA
More Details
Elegant Ensembles
Sunday, Oct 9, 2022 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 9, 2022
Cass Winery, Paso Robles, CA
More Details
Bellamy Brothers at Rava Wines
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022
Rava Wines, Paso Robles, CA
More Details
Passionate Piano
Sunday, Nov 27, 2022 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 27, 2022
Cass Winery, Paso Robles, CA
More Details
32nd Annual Victorian Teddy Bear Tea
Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 17, 2022
Park Ballroom, Paso Robles, CA
More Details